Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Reviews
Daggeriffic
This is listed as the Elite Ranger dagger in the catalog but it’s a great dagger none the less!
Jeff | August 02, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DEVILS BRIGADE!
I really like this blade! Not only is it HISTORICALLY accurate, but the personal engraving is AWESOME! I went with the VIKING ITALCS & my SWEDISH BLOOD BOILS! The grip, ( you cannot see in picture ) is actually LEATHER WRAPPED! Remember, this particular commando dagger was designed by the SPECIAL FORCES COMMANDER HIMSELF! Leather WON’T freeze to your skin, or BURN you in the BLAZING HOT DESERT!
| July 20, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another great fighting knife
Finally the V-42 has arrived.  Fantastic quality.  Sharp.  This knife really feels good in the hand.  I always check each of my knifes for the balance point.  This one is similar to my Sykes.  Even though a reproduction, it is cool to hold a very historic knife and also do some training.
Thomas | May 09, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
knives
A gorgeous iconic work of art that's sharp as a razor. Built to kill.
JEFFREY | December 28, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FirstStateCollector
Quality craftsmanship with nice weight and balance in my hand.  Very sharp.  Scabbard with belt loop and leg tie is a nice addition.
Robert | September 16, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cool knife
Well made and solid.  Great copy of the original.  1095 steel is always good. Factory edge won't slice paper though.
Jeffrey | September 07, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
- ACC Team
Thank you for your review.  While we do our best to provide a sharp edge, there is always room for improvement on a knife.   Nothing takes the place of an individual effort to get the sharpest edge on a knife or sword.  Thanks again.
V-42
Very happy with quality of knife and sheath. $20 of regular price was a great deal.
Francis | August 22, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a Very good made Knife,and the Leather is Great!!!
Daniel | April 10, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice sturdy knife with better than expected sheath
John | December 16, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sharp knife - both meanings.  Wish I had this when I went through Ranger School back in the winter of 1966-67.
James | December 10, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
blade breaks easily due to tempering. Good steel.
steven | June 23, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)