Product reviews for Gigantic Ceremonial Kukri

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Reviews
Good huge Kukri!
Quite well made replica of a regimental Kukri.
Ronald | July 20, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Three parts ridiculous and seven parts awesome
When I got this blade in, I had to put it on a scale.  Out of the scabbard, this beast weighs in at about six and a half pounds!  And, it will hold an edge well enough to take hair off my arm.  Even shopping ceremonial kukris, this is apparently one of the biggest on the market.  I remember seeing this one in the AC catalog twenty or so years ago, and I don't know why I even wanted it then, but now that I've ordered and received it, I'm so glad I finally bought it.
T | January 24, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Three parts ridiculous and seven parts awesome
When I got this blade in, I had to put it on a scale.  Out of the scabbard, this beast weighs in at about six and a half pounds!  And, it will hold an edge well enough to take hair off my arm.  Even shopping ceremonial kukris, this is apparently one of the biggest on the market.  I remember seeing this one in the AC catalog twenty or so years ago, and I don't know why I even wanted it then, but now that I've ordered and received it, I'm so glad I finally bought it.
T | January 24, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This knife is huge, it is heavy, I love it. If you want something to carry get one of the smaller ones. It's very impressive, but not at all practical 😜 But definitely has wow factor. I imagine Goliath's sword to be like this. With the weight of this I can see it slicing through a bovines neck. I love it
Robert | August 11, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is an amazing giant Kukri. Not a knife, much closer to a very heavy 30 inch sword. This could be very dangerous to play with if you choose to have it sharpened. A very unusual and unique edged weapon to own. If you are the kind of person that would like to own a four foot Bowie Knife (I would), you definitely will like this beautiful giant ceremonial Kukri. Just be careful and do not drop it accidentally  or you could hurt something or someone. Love it.
| August 10, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More knife than I expected, wooden handle is of a much better quality wood than I expected, overall a great buy!!!
| July 17, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice.More than I bargianed for. It's a beast,you would have to be a badass to swing this in battle but nothing would stand in its way! ***** five stars!!!!
Roy | July 13, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a heck of a thing. The photos do not do it justice.
Robert | October 18, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kool!!!!!!!!
Burl | August 29, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Blade, well protected in the storage cosmoline. Well balanced for a very heavy blade. Very well made with a predominant "Trident" near the choil.
Anton | December 07, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very well made item.  Strong, item is just as described.  Very easy to maintain.
l | September 26, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)