Product reviews for Original 1800s Patch Knife

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Reviews
Antique Patch Knife
Was quite pleased with a couple of these knives so I ordered 3 more to give to the Grandchildren.
Joe | February 05, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antique Patch Knife
Had previously purchase a couple of these patch knives and was so pleased with them that I bought 3 more to give to the Grandchildren.
Joe | February 05, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Piece of History
Knives were just as described and will go with the rest of the items I have from the palace armory.
Joe | December 02, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bought two, had the professionally sharpened, excellent edge, very unique metal, can see the forging marks, love these knifes
David | September 05, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product.  Just what I was looking for.
| June 03, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For the Age,  These knives are really well built and overall a nice little knife.  After cleaning this knife up a bit,  was surprised how easy it took an edge. would recommend this knife to everyone
Larry Todd | February 02, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My OLd Patch Knife arrived today. After cleaning handle is wonderful and blade has rich patina. Get one while they are available
David | December 08, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dave | September 05, 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic!!  If you are into collecting antique Nepal kukris and knives you have to get this "Original 1800's Patch Knife", the "Gurhka Officer's Patch Knife", the "Traditional Longleaf Kukri", and the "Traditionsl BhojPure Kukri".  I've bought all of them (and the BhojPure Kukri 3 times!!).  They are all in good, to very good, to great shape.  They are all different, and are a great collectable.  You need to own these pieces of history!!  Of course that is just my own opinion, but I think I'm going to order another kukri to build up my collection!!  Atlanta Cutlery does not disappoint!!  (and "no" I am not affiliated in any way with Atlanta Cutlery).
Dan | June 21, 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great knives, with no rust. very clean blade. Stag handle like new.
Rudolph | April 29, 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)